Countdown to New Release

Cynthia Harrison Avatar

Found out yesterday that my book releases in all formats tomorrow. Thought it was later in October. Signed up for Book Brush, as my friend uses it and loves it and says it’s much easier than Canva. Not for me!

I have been organizing my drawers, closets and now pantry. About half my pantry is on the countertop. But I am determined to do something to market my poor book. It’s been a few years since I’ve done anything. My old way was to write a blog, post a hot link to it everywhere, and hope for the best. But I don’t tweet on X. Which was my second stop after the blog.

Now that my website is hosted by a new site…I am not familiar with updating that either. I wish I could contact Book Brush but their phone number is a recording. I sent them a help email.

I guess I’ll just organize the pantry until I hear from Book Brush. Meanwhile, here’s a hot link to Amazon. They did a great job on the cover graphics. Since Body on the Bayou is the second book in the Jane in St Pete series, some graphic artist did a great job on showing both books, which I love.


One response

  1. JT Twissel

    Congrats!

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.